Garbage, Bataclan, Paris, France

Thursday, September 20, 2018

Garbage, Brixton Academy, London

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Garbage, Brixton Academy, London

Friday, September 14, 2018

Garbage, Northumbria SU Institute, Newcastle

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Garbage, Rock City, Nottingham

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Arctic Monkeys, O2 Arena, London

Monday, September 10, 2018

Ghost, Royal Albert Hall, London

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Greg and I were meant to be seeing Garbage in Manchester tonight but this was to good to miss.

Iron Maiden, O2 Arena, London

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Iron Maiden, O2 Arena, London

Friday, August 10, 2018

Myles Kennedy, London Palladium, London

Sunday, July 29, 2018